Using Your Android Tablet to Create High Resolution Digital Paintings

Types of Android Tablets Android tablets can be the cheaper alternative to ipads. There are many different kinds and sizes of android tablets. Common sizes range from 7 inch to 10.1 inch. There are tons of different brands such as Google Nexus, Samsung, Asus, Acer, Coby Kyros, and more. Some tablets are budget tablets while others are viable alternatives to the ipad. Budget tablets are nice for surfing the web, checking your email, and playing some games but they don’t have much storage.

I personally use my budget android tablets to make sketches and color studies for my larger paintings. High end android tablets can be used for all sorts of things such as office work, digital painting, playing big games, watching movies, video conferencing, and pretty much most things a PC can do. These tablets also have more storage, usually 16 or 32 GBs. The main high end tablets are Samsung, Google Nexus, Asus, Toshiba, and Acer.

I own an Asus TF300 and a Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1. They are my high end tablets and I do most of my work on them.A Word About Styluses Now that I’ve discussed different types of android tablets, I’d like to talk about styluses. My first tablet was a resistive touchscreen and I found a stylus for it with a pointed hard plastic tip which was perfect for drawing. However, when I got a capacitive touchscreen tablet (which most tablets have now) I was very disappointed when I tried to draw with the big rubber tipped styluses.

I couldn’t draw accurately at all with them. So I went on a web search mission to find a better stylus. I stumbled across a comprar tablet apple video for a stylus used for writing called a Dagi stylus. These styluses were developed for writing in asian languages using Chinese and Korean characters. However, many artists started using them to draw on their computer tablets. The stylus has a metal spring on the end with a plastic disk attached to it.

The stylus glides across the touchscreen and draws an accurate line. They worked great for drawing! I was thrilled to find them. Now I’ve found out there are some more styluses that work the same way called Adonit Jot and another called Musemee Notier. I haven’t tried these, but I’ve read good reviews about them. The S Pen I use my Dagi styluses on my Asus TF300 tablet for digital drawing and painting. I also use them on my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.

1. However, the Galaxy Note has an accessory called an S pen. This stylus only works on a Samsung tablet or phone and is designed for writing or drawing. To me it feels like drawing with a ballpoint pen. The S pen is even more accurate than the Dagi styluses and I really like it. The screen on the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 works just as well as a resistive touchscreen, but with all the perks of a capacitive touchscreen as well.

If you have just about any inquiries regarding where by along with how you can work with libros electronicos, you’ll be able to call us at the page.

